Chat icon. Login to Fidelity Internet Banking
Customer Care

If you have a specific question or need general information, we can connect you to the right person or department immediately.

A & C Mall Branch
A & C Mall Branch
New Corporate Building
A & C Dev. Com. Ltd.
A & C Mall Premises, East Legon
Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Genevieve Duncan Sackey

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302522633-4-work
0209532478-mobile
gdsackey@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Abossey Okai
Abossey Okai
No. 13 Winneba Road
Kaneshie, Mpamprom, Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am to 2:00pm

Carl Nunekpeku

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302679361-work
0209532286-mobile
cnunekpeku@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Accra Central PostBank
Accra Central PostBank

Plot No 8 & 9 Hospital Road-Accra Central Post Office Building On the Asafoatse Narttey Roa


Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

David Odarkwei Lamptey

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302631952/0544341792-3-work
0209532481-mobile
dolamptey@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Accra High Street
Accra High Street

City Car Park Building,
High Street, Accra


Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 3:00pm

James Quaye

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302673103-work
0209532469-mobile
jimquaye@gmail.com

 
 

Action Chapel
Action Chapel
New Corporate Building
Action Chapel Premises-Action Chapel
Spintex Road
Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-2:00pm

Comfort Armoo

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544335966-work
0209532288-mobile
carmoo@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Adabraka
Kwame Nkrumah Avenue Road
Opposite Roxy Cinama,
Adjacent NCR
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Adwoa Allotey-Annan

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532297-work
0209532297-mobile
aaannan@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Adentan
Adentan
Millenium Plaza Building, Washing Bay Junction, Adenta-Frafraha Rd. Near Grace Filling Station
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Esther Asiedu Larbi

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342868-work
0209532293-mobile
ealarbi@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Adum
Adum
No. 14 & 15, Block VIII, Adum
Also Known as Ikon-Oak Home
(Osei-Tutu I Avenue)
and Akyeremade Street in Adum
Kumasi
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

John Mensah Bafana

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0322047480-work
209532291-mobile
jmbafana@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Adum Post
Adum Post
General Post Office,Adum ,Kumasi

Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Gity Nyarko Mpianim

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532479-work
209532416-mobile
gnmpiani@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Ahodwo
Ahodwo
Old Bekwai Road
Adjacent Nadville Company Ltd. &
Opposite Kings Hotel
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

John Mensah Bafana

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544-337327-work
0209532291-mobile
jmbafana@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Airport
Airport
Plot no 76A2 Airport Residential Area, Opposite DSTV office

Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Doreen Awuku

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532298-work
0209532298-mobile
dawuku@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Ashaiman
Ashaiman
Plot no L1/ASH/1/A/8 Ashiaman,Greater Accra Opposite Ashaiman Police Station

Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Ambrose Arthur

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532439-work
0209532439-mobile
aarthur@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Assin Fosu
Assin Fossu Post Branch,
District Post Office,
Near IRS Office,
Assin Fossu, C/R
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Sadiq Sulemana

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342880/0204760773-work
0209583065-mobile
ssadiq@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Atonsu
Atonsu
Lake Road
Atonsu
Kumasi
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Rosemary Asah-Adu

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544336361-work
0209532488-mobile
raadu@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Berekum
Berekum
Plot No. 11 Block "B"Sector 2, Dominase, Berekum

Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Mohammed Anaaba

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0208452088-work
0208452088-mobile
mianaaba@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Bolgatanga Post Bank
Bolga Regional Post Office,
Commercial Street,
Bolgatanga
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Awese Ajonbah

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544347471-2-work
0209532336-mobile
aajonbah@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Dansoman
Dansoman
Plot.No 3, High Street, Sahara,Dansoman near Alpha Beta School
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 10:00an to 2:00pm

Gifty Naa Doduo Dodoo

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544339045/0302301185-work
0209532548-mobile
gdodoo@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Dzorwulu
Daniel Twum Jnr. Memorial Building, Adjacent Unique Floral near Sid Theatre, Dzorwulu
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Naa Norkor Lokko

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544347353-work
0209532524-mobile
nlokko@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Haatso
Haatso
Off Haatso Atomic Road, Approximately 200 Meters to Haatso Total Filling Station
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Emmanuel Arkoful

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544339126-work
0209532307-mobile
earkorful@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Ho
Ho
Ho Regional Post Office Premises
Ho
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Sam Ntri Opoku

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0362094493-work
0209532259-mobile
ntriopoku@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Hohoe Post Bank
Hohoe Post Branch,
District �Post Office,
Near Bank of Ghana,
Hohoe, V/R
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Elikem Seneadza

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342882-work
0209532413-mobile
eseneadza@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

IPS Agency
IPS Agency

Engen Filling Station, IPS
Legon


Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Edem Letcha

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0244737983-work
0209532534-mobile
ekletcha@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Kantamanto
Kantamanto

Block 6 No. 115 Block Endless Hotel Ltd-Kantamanto,
Near Second Hand Dealers Market,
Accra


Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30 am to 5:00pm

Leslie Crossland

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302679318-work
0209532396-mobile
lcrossland@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Kejetia
Methodist Book Depot,
Wesleyan Society Complex, �
No. 6 K.O., Kejetia Market,
near Adehyeman Gardens, Mprom.
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Nana Yaw Ofosu Asante

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532461-work
0209532461-mobile
nyoasante@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Koforidua
Sector 1, Central Area,
Tutuwaa Building,
Opposite Vodafone/Snnit
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Isaac Omare Koranteng

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0342027570/0342027571-work
0209532303-mobile
iomari-koranteng@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Lapaz
Plot no. 158, George Walker Bush Motor way extension,
Nee Boi Town, North Abeka.
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Ruth Y. Quarshie

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342883-work
0209532543-mobile
rquarshie@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Mamprobi
Mamprobi Post Office,
Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Douha Swaniker

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544347355-6-work
0209532628-mobile
dswaniker@myfidelitybank..net

 
 

No Photo
Nkawkaw
Nkawkaw Municipal Post Office Premises
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Robert Owiredu

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342886-work
0209532457-mobile
rowiredu@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Okaishie
Okaishie
SIC Life Building (Accra Central)
Near the old UTC
Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pearl A. Adika

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302685139-work
0209532399-mobile
padika@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Osu
Osu

Adwoa Adjeiwaa Building,
Cantonments Road, Osu-Accra


Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Jemima Audrey Annan

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302760482-work
0209532292-mobile
jannan@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

RCC Remittance Center
RCC Remittance Center
Plot 75
Ring Road Central, Accra
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat.: 10:00am-2:00pm
Sun.: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Patience Duffour

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
054-4339042/041/043/044-work
0209532302-mobile
paduffuor@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
RGD
Registrar Generals Department
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302-677966-work

 
 

Ridge
Ridge
10 Ambassadorial Enclave, Ridge-Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Tony Dwamenah

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302214490-work
0209532258-mobile
tdwamena@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Ring Road Central
Ring Road Central
Plot 76
Ring Road Central, Opposite Busy Internet,
Accra
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat.: 10:00am-2:00pm

Patience Abena Duffour

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544339041-work
0209532302-mobile
paduffour@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Santasi
Santasi
Plot # 5, Southern Bypass Road - Danyame Old Bekwai Road, Kumasi

Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Stephen Adu

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532434-work
0209532434-mobile
sadu@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Spintex
Spintex
Opposite Standard Chartered Bank
Okpoi Gonno
Spintex Road, Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am to 2:00pm

Evans Yaw Amponsah

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302816030-work
0209532299-mobile
eyamponsah@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Stadium
Stadium
Baba Yara Sports Stadium
Kumasi
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Alfred Atta Frempong

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0322049814-work
0209532470-mobile
aafrempong@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Suame
Suame
Plot No. 18 Block XIV
Oold Suame
Near Suame Magazene and Adjacent Procredit
Kumasi
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Kofi Opoku-Agyemang

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0322047480-work
0209532400-mobile
koagyemang@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Sunyani Post
Sunyani Regional Post Office Premises,
Opposite SSNIT House
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Isaac Klu Nortey

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544341796-work
0209532304-mobile
inortey@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Takoradi
Takoradi
Kofi Annan Road, Near Market Circle
Property No. 29/8
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Patrick Baah-Acquah

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0312028657-work
0209532402-mobile
pacquah@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Takoradi Post Bank
Takoradi Post Bank
Harbour Post Office
Takoradi
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Benjamin Aikins

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544341794-work
0209532305-mobile
baikins@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tamale
Tamale
Plot No 8 & 9
Hospital Road
Tamale
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat.: 10:00am-2:00pm

Gertrude Kunde-Kwallinjam

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0372027763/0244740707-work
0209532415-mobile
gkasei@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tarkwa
Tarkwa
Store No. WR 253 PSA 11/1
Old Town Res. Area
Tarkwa
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Augustine Aggrey

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0312320636-work
0209532409-mobile
aaggrey@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tema Community One
Tema Community One
Off Meridien Road
Directly Behind Engen Filling Station
Tema Community One
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Freda Nyarko

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0303202807-work
0209532541-mobile
fnyarko@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tema Community Two
Tema Community Two
Salifu Dagati Street
Near Adom Fm Station
Comm. Two, Tema
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Donna Maria Banafo

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544339130/0242217991-work
0209532443-mobile
dbboateng@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tema Safebond
Tema Safebond
Bond House, Safe Bond Biulding
Container Terminal
Comm. Two, Tema
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

David Asante Bampoh

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0303213390-work
0209532505-mobile
dabampoh@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

No Photo
Tesano
Tesano-Achimota Trunk Road, Opposite TTB,
Near GT Univ.
Tesano, Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Lila Daisy Hagan

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342885 Ext 210-work
0209532440-mobile
lashong@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Teshie Nungua
Teshie Nungua
Akushika Mall, Parcel No. 95. Block 8 Section 67

Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Philip Quayetsu

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0209532261-work
0209532261-mobile
pkquayetsu@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Trade Fair
Trade Fair
Plot No. 57, La. Opposite Ist Entrance to the Trade yard from Cantonment
Service Hours
Mon.-Fri.: 8:30am-5:00pm

Cecilia Twum-Barima

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0544342875-6/0209532439-work
0209532540-mobile
ctbarima@myfidelitybank.net

 
 

Tudu
Tudu
Dakmak House
Plot No. 105/106
Kojo Thompson Road
Tudu, Accra
Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Raymonde Newman

Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited
Branch Manager
0302680567-work
0209532544-mobile
rnewman@myfidelitybank.net